connect_1200x590

Mailing Address

Joyce Vineyards
1341 Dayton Street Unit G
Salinas, Ca 93901
PH: 831.754.8733
F: 831.754.8774

 Russell Joyce

 Russell Joyce

Winemaker / Partner / Director of Sales

Russell@joycevineyards.com

Direct: 831.521.7536

Office: 831.754.8733

Jessica Felon

 Jessica Felton

Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager

Jessica@joycevineyards.com

Tasting Room: 831.659.2885

Direct: 831.238.5736

Rafael Perez

Rafael Perez

Tasting Room Associate

Rafael@joycevineyards.com

Tasting Room: 831.659.2885

Todd Grice

Todd Grice/ assistant winemaker

Todd@joycevineyards.com

Direct: 831.224.3077

Nick Grice

Nick Grice/ winery & vineyard assistant

Nick@joycevineyards.com

Direct: 831.277.2490

Charlotte Beshoff Joyce

Operations

Charlotte@joycevineyards.com

714-357-5840

user_male

Artur Podniesinski

Winery assistant & Tasting Room Associate

Artur@joycevineyards.com

831-659-2885

user_male

  Frank Joyce

Proprieter / Grower

Frank@joycevineyards.com