Mailing Address

Joyce Vineyards
1341 Dayton Street Unit G
Salinas, Ca 93901

 

Winery Phone: 831.754.8733
Winery Fax: 831.754.8774

 

Tasting Room/General Inquiries: 831.659.2885

 Russell Joyce

 Russell Joyce

Winemaker / Partner / Director of Sales

Russell@joycevineyards.com

Direct: 831.521.7536

Office: 831.754.8733

Jessica Felon

 Jessica Felton

Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager

Jessica@joycevineyards.com

Tasting Room: 831.659.2885

Direct: 831.238.5736

Rafael Perez

Rafael Perez

Assistant Tasting Room Manager

Rafael@joycevineyards.com

Tasting Room: 831.659.2885

Todd Grice

Todd Grice/ Assistant Winemaker

Todd@joycevineyards.com

Direct: 831.224.3077

Nick Grice

Nick Grice/ Winery & Vineyard Assistant

Nick@joycevineyards.com

Direct: 831.277.2490

Charlotte Beshoff Joyce

Events

charlottebeshoff@gmail.com

714-357-5840

 

user_male

  Frank Joyce

Proprietor / Grower

Frank@joycevineyards.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save