“SMALL LOT WINES FROM MONTEREY, CALIFORNIA WITH BALANCE, FINESSE AND FOCUS”

 

Meet our Team

Russell Joyce
Winemaker / Partner / Director of Sales
Russell@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831-521-7536
Office: 831-754-8733


Rafael Perez
Manager / Private Events
Rafael@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831-521-7080


Keith Jones
Manager
Keith@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831-238-5736


Todd Grice
Assistant Winemaker
Todd@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831-224-3077


Nick Grice
Assistant Winemaker
Nick@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831-277-2490


Charlotte Beshoff Joyce
Owner – The Wine House Wine Bar
charlottebeshoff@gmail.com
Phone: 831-298-7434


Rachel Beshoff
Tasting Room Associate


Aubrey Schoneboom
Tasting Room Associate


Montana d’Agliano-Luna
Tasting Room Associate
Cellar Assistant
Montana@joycevineyards.com


Ari Jiminez
Tasting Room Associate
Cellar Assistant
Ari@joycevineyards.com


Frank Joyce
Proprietor / Grower
Frank@joycevineyards.com