Crafting unique wines from unique terroir

 

Meet our Team

Russell Joyce
Winemaker / Partner / Director of Sales
Russell@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831.521.7536
Office: 831.754.8733


Rafael Perez
Manager
Rafael@joycevineyards.com
Tasting Room: 831.659.2885


Keith Jones
Direct to Consumer Manager
Keith@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831.238.5736


Todd Grice
Assistant Winemaker
Todd@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831.224.3077


Nick Grice
Assistant Winemaker
Nick@joycevineyards.com
Direct: 831.277.2490


Charlotte Beshoff Joyce
Events
charlottebeshoff@gmail.com
714-357-5840


Michaela Caul
Tasting Room Associate


Rachel Beshoff
Tasting Room Associate


Frank Joyce
Proprietor / Grower
Frank@joycevineyards.com